Division of Enrollment Management

Buchanan Hall

Administrative Staff

Jeff Blahnik, Senior Associate Vice President for Division of Enrollment
  Management; Executive Director of Office of Admissions & Recruitment
Bradley T. Burnett, Associate Vice President for Division of Enrollment
  Management; Director of Financial Aid Services
Dorion Billups, Director of Diversity Enrichment Programs
Morgan Brammer, Director of Oklahoma Recruitment and Campus
Danielle Dunn, Director of Enrollment Management Communications &
Kellie Dyer, Registrar
Craig Hayes, Director of International Recruitment
Courtney Henderson, Director of the Student Financial Center
Chris Kennedy, Director of Strategic Technology
Trish Koonce, Director of Compliance and Administration
Megan McConnell, Director of the Scholarship Office
Allison Stanford, Director of Training & Development
Kimberly West, Director of National Recruitment

Located mainly in Buchanan Hall and Jacobson Hall, the Division of Enrollment Management is the gateway to the University of Oklahoma. Working together to serve students throughout the education experience at OU, the following administrative areas and offices combine to form the Division of Enrollment Management: Office of Admissions & Recruitment, Office of the Registrar, Student Financial Center, Financial Aid Services, Scholarship Office, Enrollment Management Communications & Marketing, MidFirst Bank MoneyCoach Program, and Veteran Student Services.